So I guess Ron Paul isn’t totally ignored in Australia… he has fans indeed.

Here are some worthy links from Australians who are just as enamoured as I am about Ron Paul –

  1. Fairfax Vs Ron Paul
  2. Liberty Australia hearts Ron Paul
  3. www.ronpaul.com.au – need I say more
  4. Where’s the Australian Ron Paul? – this is a different article to the one I posted. Talk about a coincidence!
  5. Murdoch Vs Ron Paul
Here is some recent media coverage given to Ron Paul in Australia –
  1. abc news
  2. The Australian
Well… what’dya know… seems like the rEVOLution is coming down under! yaya!
About 1D

I've been fermenting in Canberra OZ for awhile now... Like all public servants I'm battling the cubicle nation... This blog will share my personal journey in which I am preparing to get out of cubicle jail... Time to be your own architect...
This entry was posted in Austrian Economics, Politics, Ron Paul and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to So I guess Ron Paul isn’t totally ignored in Australia… he has fans indeed.

  1. JE says:

    Big Ron Paul supporter here in Adelaide. I try to use strategy on the net to raise awareness.

    Will check out those links.

Leave a Reply

