Getting help to develop a better blog/website

Number one goal – To attract more than 100 views a day on my blog.

…doesn’t have to be this blog of course. I’m still in the brain storming process. I have yet to find my niche. Putting my random thoughts into this blog for the time being helps. Hopefully I’ll be able to discover through my writings which area I can really develop a passion in.

Let’s not neglect the back end to every success story. What’s that saying again… “Behind every successful man is a woman” well the woman behind every successful blog/website is the little things you do to make the website more appealing, presentable and valuable to your readers. To that endeavour I am going to need some outside help. I’m a little tight for money now so I’m going to utilise every free bit of information I can get. Gary North has recommended a site built by one of his members that shows you how to build better websites/blogs and the best part is it’s a free. Good enough for me, I’m going to run with it. The website is – http://www.understandwebsites.com

Check it out.

About 1D

I've been fermenting in Canberra OZ for awhile now... Like all public servants I'm battling the cubicle nation... This blog will share my personal journey in which I am preparing to get out of cubicle jail... Time to be your own architect...
This entry was posted in Blogging, Goals, Inspiration, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

