SBI update

Joined SBI about a week ago. What I discovered really blew my mind. Not that I have made money but what surprised me most was how little I actually knew about web marketing and operating an online business.

The first thing you do when you join SBI is you follow the 10 day action guide. The ten days is only used in a metaphorical sense. You can take ten weeks or even ten months if you wanted to. For my own benefit I decided to simply go right through the 10 day action guide once watching all the videos in one go… well it took me about a week. I did this to prime myself up so I have a rough idea of where all my effort and work will lead me. Remember how I said SBI is the opposite of a get rich quick scheme, well the opposite will require a lot of work on your behalf. This work will involve mainly content building. In other words start writing about things that will add value to peoples lives.

Does this discourage me… not one iota. I am a true believer in hard honest work that adds value to people’s lives. Never mind I work in the public service, I am sure you can see through the hypocracy and at least find truth in what I just said. I’ll say it again, “I am a true believer in hard honest work that adds value to peoples lives”

Ok, so I’ve primed myself on the SBI action guide. Let me tell you there is a heap of information to go through but not one bit is superfluous or unnecessary everything SBI has to offer so far is relevant and necessary to the working gears of your future online business.

Beginning this weekend I am going to go through the action guide for real by completing the exercises. As I go through them I will keep this blog posted.

About 1D

I've been fermenting in Canberra OZ for awhile now... Like all public servants I'm battling the cubicle nation... This blog will share my personal journey in which I am preparing to get out of cubicle jail... Time to be your own architect...
This entry was posted in Alternative Education, Blogging, Financial Independance, Online business, Online Marketing, SBI and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

