Here comes the wet!!! only in Darwin…

Finally, last nights storm actually lived up to my expectations to what a Darwin wet really means. Its been fairly humid (troppo) for the past couple of months, but when the rain broke and I don’t just mean for 30 minutes, it really broke, there were at least 3 low fronts converging in on Darwin and it must have rain for hours on end, it’s still raining as we speak. This is the time to actually pay attention to the weather man.

Welcome to the Darwin WET for all you Darwin newbies!!!! myself included haha.

By the way – Gong Hei Fat Choi! Happy Chinese New Year!

About 1D

I've been fermenting in Canberra OZ for awhile now... Like all public servants I'm battling the cubicle nation... This blog will share my personal journey in which I am preparing to get out of cubicle jail... Time to be your own architect...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

